The set of pre-defined logging levels that are universally recognized.


TRACELevel(10, "TRACE")

The lowest severity log level defined by SLF4D, usually for fine-grained debugging of individual statements and control flow.

DEBUGLevel(20, "DEBUG")

A low severity log level used for extra information that's only useful when debugging a program's behavior.

INFOLevel(30, "INFO")

A medium severity log level used for reporting information during standard, nominal program operation.

WARNLevel(40, "WARN")

A higher severity log level for reporting anomalous but non-fatal issues that arise at runtime.

ERRORLevel(50, "ERROR")

A severe log level for program errors that indicate a fatal bug that leads to program failure or inconsistent state.